Contact us

Dorrance Scholarship Programs 
740 S. Mill Ave Suite 220, Tempe, AZ 85281
dorrance@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410
Hours of Operation: M-F 8:30am – 5:00pm

Jim Hensley
Executive Director
jhensley@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Chrystale Stewart
Coordinator
cstewart@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Maria Martin
Coordinator
mmartin@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Alayna Machacek
Scholarship Intern
amachacek@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Sergio Eseberre
Scholarship Intern
seseberre@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Mathew Estrada
Coordinator
mestrada@azfoundation.org
(808) 339-4500

Kaiulani Kamau
Scholarship Intern
kkamau@azfoundation.org