Contact us

Dorrance Scholarship Programs 
740 S. Mill Ave Suite 220, Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 405-2410
Hours of Operation: M-F 8:30am – 5:00pm

Jim Hensley
Executive Director
jhensley@dorrancescholarship.org

Maria Martin
Coordinator
Point of contact for ASU Scholars
mmartin@dorrancescholarship.org

Chrystale Fulayter
Coordinator
Point of contact for UA Scholars
cfulayter@dorrancescholarship.org

Ruben Aguirre
Coordinator
Point of contact for NAU Scholars
raguirre@dorrancescholarship.org

Mathew Estrada
Coordinator
Point of contact for travel
mestrada@dorrancescholarship.org

Nicole Conover
Scholarship Intern
nconover@dorrancescholarship.org

Sergio Eseberre
Scholarship Intern
seseberre@dorrancescholarship.org