Contact us

Dorrance Scholarship Programs- Arizona
740 S. Mill Ave Suite 220, Tempe, AZ 85281
dorrance@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410
Hours of Operation: M-F 8:30am – 5:00pm

Jim Hensley
Executive Director
jhensley@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Chrystale Stewart
Coordinator- Arizona
cstewart@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Eugenia Fowlkes
Scholarship Intern- Arizona
efowlkes@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Lindsey Buckman
Coordinator- Arizona
lbuckman@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Maria Martin
Coordinator- Arizona
mmartin@azfoundation.org
(480) 405-2410

Dorrance Scholarship Programs- Hawaii
PO Box 4849, Hilo, HI 96720
dorrance@azfoundation.org
(808) 339- 4500
Hours of Operation: M-F 8:30am – 5:00p

Mat Estrada
Coordinator- Hawaii
mestrada@azfoundation.org
(808) 339- 4500

Kaiulani Kamau
Scholarship Intern- Hawaii
kkamau@azfoundation.org
(808) 640-5757